Dear Vanessa ~ Where am I headed?

a beautiful life ministry

11709576_10153434399721323_5545635757164125657_nAre there times in your life where you feel like you are walking around in a fog?  You feel a push and pull, and you do not know what direction you are headed?  I often feel this way, and want so bad to make the right decision, and head in the right direction.

Over the past few years God has been refining me.   He has been refining my perspective through the good, the bad and the ugly.    At times I have felt the process a bit overwhelming.

I have been fortunate to be given a second chance at life, and when you have a near death experience the focus changes.   For others, it can be a life changing event such as losing a job or someone close to you that brings the focus so much clearer.     

My days are numbered, how I choose to spend the days makes all the difference.   …

View original post 631 more words

Leave a Reply

