Pause and start your day with love

Starting your day with love2

What goes around comes around… Do you believe this statement?

I believe that what you send out there comes back full circle.

I believe you are what you think. Each one of us has the power to adjust and change for the better.

Do you believe?

I have been through many storms in this life, and each storm I have been drenched to the bone.   I have weathered the storms and the sun has broken the clouds.   The warmth has replaced the fear and doubt. It has given me the strength to take one step in front of the other.

What have I found through these rainy days? Love wins.

The love of family, the love of a friend, the love from our God up above.   He has the power to fight the storms, and to bring the sunshine through the rain.

I believe in love, and the sunshine after the rain… The sunshine that brings you home again.

Perception is everything my friend.

Are you going to dance in the rain?

Start your day with the dance, and send out a note of love and gratitude.

I will tell you this much, it will come right back to you.

Smile when it feels like it hurts,

Lend a hand when you feel like you can’t take it anymore,

Step forward right out into the sunshine!

Love wins.

 

May you be blessed.  Thank-you Father for your ever lasting love,

Ness

3 thoughts on “Pause and start your day with love

Leave a Reply

