A Man Who Loves So Much – My Dad

To Celebrate My Dad this week on his birthday. So thankful for having a dad that leads by example in all that he does.

Awakening the Soul

?????????????????????????????????????

My dad…. Caring, loving, and gives his heart to every person he comes across.  He leads with his heart.    Over the years, as a family we have endured pain, but something always shines through – the love.

Family is everything…  That is what my dad has taught me.    My dad grew up with a single mom, he lost his father when he was 5 years old.  It is hard to imagine losing a father that young – the same age as my son Marcus.   Yet even though he went through this, he has become such an amazing father and granddaddy to his grandkids.

P1000211

My dad loves with his heart and soul.  

Thankful for it too….   He has passed it onto me too.    We love people, we love meeting them, learning about them, and helping them.    Although there have been times in my life where I have crawled into my shell…

View original post 560 more words

Leave a Reply

