The Official Title and the Story Behind It

So proud of my friend Naomi Beyond Head Knowledge Knowing Christ Who Satisfies our Hearts

Naomi Fata

At long last my publisher and I have settled on a title. For these two years that I have been working on the book I had a title that had something to do with Heart Knowledge and a large variety of subtitles to go with it. But nothing seemed to quite resonate with the full concept of the book. And my publisher was not thrilled with any of my chosen titles.

The Story of the Title

Early this year I was asked to speak at a ladies event for my church this spring. Now it is in the planning process. The women’s ministry committee asked one of my good friend’s (who will be the MC at the event) and myself to have a theme for the tea. I have to admit this was a frustrating assignment in light of the fact that I could not even name the book I…

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

